Will I be billed if my server is off?
You Imagine. We Serve.
Yes. You will be billed for the resources that are used on the host while your server is in the Active status. When your server is created, you are given a dedicated amount of RAM and hard drive space. As long as your server exists, no one else will be able to use those resources that have been allocated to you – this is why you are billed even while powered off. If you would like to stop incurring charges for a given server, you must delete that server in the Control Panel